Deeds of Flesh

Deeds of Flesh "Crown of Souls" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

"Crown of Souls" is the 2005 album released by brutal death metal band Deeds of Flesh.

It retains a similar style to their previous album "Reduced to Ashes". The album was followed up with a music video by critically acclaimed music video director Benjamin Kantor. The video was released on their "Deeds of Flesh: Live In Montreal" DVD.

Track listing:

1. "Crown of Souls"
2. "Medical Murder"
3. "Hammer-Forged Blade"
4. "Forced Attrition"
5. "This Macabre Fetish"
6. "The Resurrected"
7. "Incontestably Evil"
8. "Crimson Offering"
9. "Caught Devouring"