Fallujah "The Flesh Prevails" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

After years on the road building a fan base from the ground up, Fallujah has
displayed a rugged work ethic and commitment to crafting forward thinking music.
Fallujah has just wrapped up their highly anticipated follow up to 2011's The
Harvest Wombs with what is surely one of the freshest and most emotive metal albums
to be released in years, entitled The Flesh Prevails. The album was mixed, mastered,
and engineered by Zach Ohren (Animosity, Suffocation, All Shall Perish) at Sharkbite
Studios in Oakland CA over the course of a few months and features guest appearances
from Christian Muenzner (Obscura, Necrophagist) and the voice of Roniit Alkayam. The
artwork was a collaborative effort between Poland's Tomasz Alen Kopera and the bands
own vocalist Alex Hofmann. The Flesh Prevails is easily one the years’ most highly anticipated releases.

Track list:
1.Starlit Path
2. Carved From Stone
3. The Night Reveals
4. The Flesh Prevails
5. Levitation
6. Alone With You
7. Allure
8. Sapphire
9. Chemical Cave