Gorgasm "Masticate To Dominate" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Gorgasm has been around since 1996. With many lineup changes the band has released 3 albums – Stabwound Intercourse, Bleeding Profuselly, Masticate to Dominate and 2 demos in 1996 and 2006. Gorgasm has played many national as well as international shows and tours. At this time the band is finishing writing the 4th full-lenght – “Destined To Violate” and is scheduled to enter the Studio One in early December.


1. Anal Skewer
2. Stitched Oral Asphyxia
3. Corpsefiend
4. Lacerated Mastarbation
5. Masticate To Dominate
6. Charred Vaginal Effluence
7. Repulsive Cuntortion
8. Concubine Of Despise
9. Seminal Embalment
10. Deadfuck