Hideous Divinity

Hideous Divinity "Obeisance Rising" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

2012 album from the Italian/Norwegian Metal band. Mixing and mastering sessions featured Stefano "Saul" Morabito behind the knobs and Marchello Baltadjiev for the cover artwork. 11 tracks, 46 minutes of what can be easily defined as relentless death metal at its finest. The lyrical concept is based on John Carpenter's immortal masterstroke "They Live", dramatically relevant testimony of a dark era that never ended.


01. A New Morning
02. Life During Epidemic
03. The Servant's Speech 05:25
04. Summoning Fists To Heaven
05. A New Hope Of Worms 04:18
06. Cerebral Code Of Obeisance
07. I Deny My Sickness
08. Bred For Slavery
09. Laughing At The Ephemeral Race
10. As Flesh Gospelled Pure Hate
11. Enclosured