Inanimate Existence

Inanimate Existence "A Never-Ending Cycle of Atonement" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Nor Cal technical death metal outfit Inanimate Existence return with their sophomore effort "A Never-Ending Cycle of Atonement". The over the top song writing capability is again brought forth with progressive yet powerful and heavy guitar structures and blasting intricate drum work. Being a concept album, the songs and lyrical themes are tightly woven into
story form, to further spark the interest and imagination of listeners. Several talented guest musicians perform on tracks that feature clarinet, bass flute, harp, bongos and other world instruments adding a high level of originality. "A Never-Ending Cycle of Atonement" was produced by Zack Ohren at Sharkbite Studios and tracked by Max Zigman at Parade Outrageous ending in a top notch production.

A Never-Ending Cycle of Atonement - Track list:
1. Om Mani Padme Um
2. Omen
3. Bioluminescent Photophores
4. The Rune of Destruction
5. The Catacomb of Mirrors
6. Staring Through Fire
7. Out of Body Experience
8. Dueling Shadows