Psycroptic "Scepter of the Ancients" CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Psycroptic - The Scepter Of The Ancients (CD)

Tight, technical, complex Australian death metal with a variety of vocal approaches, a vast array of guitar techniques and an ambitious lyrical concept. The album consists of nine hyper-aggressive songs filled with ear-catching riffs and truly astonishing rhythm changes.

For fans of: Decrepit Birth, Decapitated, Hour Of Penance, Cerebral Bore, Pathology, Aborted

1. The Colour of Sleep
2. Battling the Misery of Organon
3. Lacertine Forest
4. Psycrology
5. Skin Coffin
6. Cruelty Incarnate
7. The Valley of Winds Breath and Dragons Fire
8. A Planetary Discipline
9. The Scepter From Jaar-Gilon

Street date: 05/12/03